Nails: Springtime Nails!

springnails2
I know…I have weird looking hands. My pinkie was deformed at birth.

One of my friends is really into nail art and has inspired me to be a bit more creative with my nails and do a little design. I’d like to get some of those fancy nail tools, but I Macgyvered this out with the end of a paperclip. In the background is a blanket that I’m working on that is currently in a state of limbo because I ran out of yarn. I always get either too much or too little…

One thought on “Nails: Springtime Nails!

Leave a Reply

