Graduation Fashion (Again)

So my friend is also graduating (different university), and I’m going to her graduation! I’m quite excited. So excited, in fact, that I think I’ve picked out what I shall wear…

Image 

Anthropologie dress. H&M cardigan. H&M flats. Egyptian scarab necklace.

Yep, I like color (and only vaguely matching). I snapped that dress up the second it went on sale. It has birds and pockets. I dare you to find a better dress! It’ll be summer, but I might as well throw a light cardigan into the mix. ….I think Mr. Rogers started my weird obsession with cardigans. Also, I once had a dream about these shoes…a frightening and aggressive barking walrus ate one of them while staring me right in the eye. I’m not sure what that says about me.

Leave a Reply

