Meteor Shower Nails

Okay, so apparently all I have time/energy to do in between my panicked bar studying is posts about nails. I’m okay with that.

Image
Save Me” by OPI layered over “Black Cherry Chutney” by OPI. 

Also featured in this picture: constitutional law. I really, really like “Save Me.” It’s hard to get a representative picture of it because it changes colors depending on the lighting and angle of the nail. It is basically comprised of little silver glitter and bigger bars of rainbowy color-changing glitter. It reminds me of meteor showers with the linear flashes of changing color in a dark background dotted with silver.

Image
Source. 

Far be it from me to criticize, but does NASA take these pictures with a phone camera from 1998? Their pictures always seem so blurry. Come on, NASA! Break into that billion dollar budget and spring for a camera that was made in this century. I kid.

One thought on “Meteor Shower Nails

Leave a Reply

